Alice in the Country of Joker  v.1

By (author) QuinRose; Illustrated by Fujimaru, Mamenosuke

"Alice in the Country of Joker" is an all-new manga series that reimagines Lewis Carroll's "Alice in Wonderland" in a sly, sexy shoujo style. This new series is a follow-up to QuinRose's bestselling "Alice in the Country of Hearts" and "Alice in the Country of Clover", but can be read independently. "Alice in the Country of Joker: Circus and Liar's Game" continues the adventures of Alice as she goes deeper down the rabbit hole to the country of Joker. Each volume features impressive artwork by Mamenosuke Fujimaru, the same artist for "Alice in the Country of Clover", and includes colour pinups. Alice Liddel has now entered a new realm - the country of Joker - where she is reunited with old friends. Yet new challenges abound, as Alice must unravel the mystery of the Circus and the Prison Realm, and deal with the enigmatic Jokers.

「Nielsen BookData」より


書名 Alice in the Country of Joker
著作者等 Fujimaru, Mamenosuke
書名別名 Circus and Liar's Game v.1
巻冊次 v.1
出版元 Seven Seas Entertainment LLC
刊行年月 2013.02.22
ページ数 192p
大きさ H208 x W147
ISBN 9781937867157
言語 英語
出版国 アメリカ合衆国