Trapped

By (author) Rose, Jacqui

A gritty, gangland Romeo and Juliet story from bestselling author Jacqui Rose, Trapped is perfect for fans of Jessie Keane and Martina Cole As teenagers, Maggie Donaldson and Johnny Taylor fell hard and fast in love. But they didn't know they were from rival gangland families in London's criminal underworld. Going public with their relationship would have brought them more trouble than they could handle, so for years they concealed the truth. But their house of cards won't be safe for much longer. Maggie's violent father Max has always been out for the Taylors' blood and treats his own family with barely more sympathy. There's a long-buried reason for the vendetta that no one talks about, a secret so shocking it could tear each family - and Maggie and Johnny - apart...A gritty story of bitter feuds and unbreakable bonds, Trapped is the perfect read for fans of Mandasue Heller and Martina Cole.

「Nielsen BookData」より

この本の情報

書名 Trapped
著作者等 Rose, Jacqui
出版元 HarperCollins Publishers
刊行年月 2013.03.14
ページ数 368p
大きさ H197 x W130
ISBN 9781847563217
言語 英語
出版国 イギリス
この本を: 
このエントリーをはてなブックマークに追加

Yahoo!ブックマークに登録
この記事をクリップ!
Clip to Evernote
このページを印刷

外部サイトで検索

この本と繋がる本を検索

ウィキペディアから連想