Perfect Fit

By (author) Phillips, Carly

Welcome to New York Times bestselling author Carly Phillips' irresistible town of Serendipity, where love, fate and fortune are intertwined...A heartwarming, sexy read for fans of Jill Shalvis and Rachel Gibson. Michael Marsden escaped Serendipity to Manhattan where he wouldn't be burdened with living up to the family name. But when he returns to replace his ailing father as chief of police, loner Michael is awakened by something he never expected...That something is Serendipity cop Cara Hartley, who challenges Michael at every turn. Just as their sexual tension ignites, the obstacles between them become more difficult. He's her boss and her best friend's brother - but also there's that certain secret that Cara has become privy to. One that could destroy any future they might have together.

「Nielsen BookData」より

この本の情報

書名 Perfect Fit
著作者等 Phillips, Carly
シリーズ名 Serendipity's Finest Book 1
出版元 Headline Publishing Group
刊行年月 2013.05.09
ページ数 304p
大きさ H197 x W136
ISBN 9781472204998
言語 英語
出版国 イギリス
この本を: 
このエントリーをはてなブックマークに追加

このページを印刷

外部サイトで検索

この本と繋がる本を検索

ウィキペディアから連想