Oz, the Complete Collection  Volume 4

By (author) Baum, L. F.

In Rinkitink in Oz, Prince Inga of Pingaree must rescue his parents and all of the subjects from his kingdom who were kidnapped by marauders form Regos and Coregos. Prince Inga along with the visiting King Rinkitink and Bilbil the goat set off on a series of grand adventures that will lead them to the underground kingdom of the Nome King. Will Inga's bravery and courage be enough to save his parents and all of their subjects? In The Lost Princess of Oz, Ozma, the beloved ruler of Oz, has disappeared, so Dorothy, the Wizard, the Cowardly Lion, and a band of friends must search the vast land of Oz to find her. In The Tin Woodman of Oz, Tin Woodman, Woot the Wanderer, and Captain Fyter set off on a quest to find the lovely Munchkin, Nimmie Amee. Once upon a time, she and the Woodman were going to marry, but then the Wicked Witch of the West turned him to tin. Can the Tin Woodman find Nimmie Amee? And will she remember him?

「Nielsen BookData」より


書名 Oz, the Complete Collection
著作者等 Baum, L. F.
書名別名 Rinkitink in Oz; The Lost Princess of Oz; The Tin Woodman of Oz Volume 4
巻冊次 Volume 4
出版元 Simon & Schuster Ltd.
刊行年月 2013.03.28
版表示 Bind-up ed
ページ数 656p
大きさ H198 x W130
ISBN 9781471117206
言語 英語
出版国 イギリス