The Secret Lives of Emma : Unmasked

By (author) Walker, Natasha

The continuing adventures of Emma Benson! The third book in an erotica series that taps into our deepest sexual fantasies...For fans of E L James and Sylvia Day. Emma Benson was unlikely ever to be your average housewife. But she never meant any of this to happen ...For temptation is all around her, and now her life has hit a crossroads. Can she possibly stay married to David, a man who will never understand her boundless erotic desires? And would he ever forgive her if she told him the truth? With her marriage teetering on the brink of ruin, she has two options - fight or flight. Choosing the latter, at least for the time being, she trades Sydney for the burning heat of the Italian coast. But then a handsome, exotic stranger enters the scene - and Emma must make her decision. Fast.

「Nielsen BookData」より

この本の情報

書名 The Secret Lives of Emma : Unmasked
著作者等 Walker, Natasha
書名別名 Unmasked
出版元 ReadHowYouWant.com Ltd
刊行年月 2013.04.15
版表示 Large Print 16 pt
ページ数 504p
大きさ H254 x W197
ISBN 9781459661912
言語 英語
出版国 カナダ
この本を: 
このエントリーをはてなブックマークに追加

このページを印刷

外部サイトで検索

この本と繋がる本を検索

ウィキペディアから連想